Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Hip Hop Be Bop *

Album: Hip Hop Be Bop *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Rhythm That We Give 'Em
2)    Don't Bite the Concept
3)    R.U.A. Soul Kid?
4)    Sledge
5)    Buss This
6)    Gassmaster
7)    Man with the Gift of Heft, The
8)    Something 2 Funk About
9)    Back 2 the Flux
10)    Intermission
11)    Caucasoid
12)    Don't Bite the Concept '94
13)    G-Clef's Concerto
14)    Swing
15)    Who's the Wrecker
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Ghetto Philharmonic: B-Natural (vocals, trumpet, flugelhorn); G-Clef (rap vocals, alto saxophone); DJ Spinbad (scratches).
  • Personnel: Peter Bernstein (guitar); Weldon Irvine (keyboards).
  • Recording information: Calliope; Firehouse; L.A. Connection; Libra Digital; No Mystery; Tin Pan Alley.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » General
Home » Music » Urban » Hip Hop
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Hip Hop Be Bop * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top