Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Hippielovepunk [Digipak] *

Album: Hippielovepunk [Digipak] *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Comin to Me
2)    Inbetweener
3)    Easy
4)    Revolution
5)    Back Closer
6)    Got It
7)    Great Big Nothin
8)    Maker
9)    Stay
10)    Boss of Me
11)    All Nighter
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Cody Canada (vocals, guitar); Jeremy Plato (vocals, bass guitar); Steve Littleton (accordion, piano, organ, Wurlitzer organ); Chris Doege (drums, percussion).
  • Audio Mixer: Joe Hardy.
  • Recording information: Arlyn Studios, Austin, TX.
  • Photographer: Danny Vivian.
  • The third outing from the ex-Cross Canadian Ragweed bandleader's rough and tumble Departed project, Hippielovepunk offers up a big, roomy set of guitar-driven, Southern rock confections that retain the engaging, hook-driven commercial appeal of his prior group while injecting a bit more sonic muscle into the mix. The first Departed outing not to feature the guitar and vocal charms of co-founder Seth James, who left the group amicably in 2013, the album feature 11 tracks, including the first radio-ready single, "Inbetweener." ~ James Christopher Monger
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top