SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Home With You *

Album: Home With You *
# Song Title   Time
1)    You Can Depend on Me
2)    My Shining Hour
3)    Home With You
4)    Take the "A" Train
5)    I Know What I've Got
6)    This Can't Be Love
7)    Be the One
8)    Singing in the Rain
9)    Street of Dreams
10)    Sweet Georgia Brown
11)    My Ideal
12)    How Sweet It Is
13)    Wonder Why
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Carmen Bradford (vocals); Shelly Berg (piano).
  • Personnel: Carmen Bradford (vocals); Shelly Berg (piano).
  • Liner Note Author: Shelly Berg.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Jazz
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Home With You * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top