SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Howling Songs [Slipcase]

Album: Howling Songs [Slipcase]
# Song Title   Time
1)    K?bler-Ross Model, The
2)    Something About Ghosts
3)    How Much in Blood ?
4)    Broken Flamenco, A
5)    Berlin & Bisenthal
6)    I Name This Ship Tragedy, Bless Her & All Who Sail With Her
7)    Howling Songs, The
8)    Song for a Failed Relationship
9)    Bomb the Stock Exchange
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Matt Elliott (guitar, whistle, melodica, piano, Fender Rhodes piano, programming); Nicolas Dick (guitar); Patricia Arg?elles (violin); Aur?lien Potier (cello, flute, clarinet, trombone, piano, double bass); Chris Cole (drums, programming).
  • Audio Mixer: Nicolas Dick.
  • Photographer: Yuki Kono.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Post Rock
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top