SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

I Am Still [Digipak] *

Album: I Am Still [Digipak] *
# Song Title   Time
1)    I Am Still
2)    Jury Duty Girlfriend
3)    Madison Laughs
4)    I Least Expect You Now
5)    Have Fun
6)    Sad Man
7)    Maury
8)    Hard This Goodbye
9)    Visit, The
10)    House of Grieving
11)    Dear Mother
12)    Sandy Iysaght's Ma
13)    Hello Nancy, Goodbye Ron
14)    At Last
15)    Fixed Up Heart
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: D.C. Anderson (vocals); Geoff Packard, Gantt Kushner (guitar); Steven Landau (piano).
  • Audio Mixer: Gantt Kushner.
  • Recording information: Arcadia Recording, Kalamazoo, MI; Gizmo Recording Company, Silver Spring, DM.
  • Photographer: Brian Moore.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Vocal » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling I Am Still [Digipak] * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top