Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Album: I Can See Your House from Here [Bonus Tracks]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Wait
2)    Your Love is Stranger Than Mine
3)    Eye of the Storm
4)    Who We Are
5)    Survival
6)    Hymn To Her
7)    Neon Magic
8)    Remote Romance
9)    Ice
10)    Remote Romance [Single Version]
11)    Ice - (live)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Camel: Colin Bass (bass, fretless bass, vocals); Andrew Latimer (guitar, flute, vocals, autoharp); Jan Schelhaas (keyboards, piano, flute); Kit Watkins (keyboards, piano); Andy Ward (drums, programming, percussion); Phil Collins (percussion).
  • Additional personnel: Gavin Wright (conductor); Mel Collins (alto saxophone); Rupert Hine (background vocals).
  • Recorded at Farmyard Studios, Little Chalfont, England.
  • All songs written or co-written by members of Camel.
  • Personnel: Andy Latimer (vocals, guitar, flute); Jan Schelhaas, Kit Watkins (keyboards); Colin Bass (bass guitar); Andy Ward (drums).
  • Liner Note Author: Mark Powell.
  • Recording information: A.I.R. London (02/22/1981); Farmyard Studios, Little Chalfont (02/22/1981); Hammersmith Odeon (02/22/1981).
  • Although not an honest representation of the band's character, this is undoubtedly their most popular work. The one-time addition of American Kit Watkins produces some fine keyboard lead work. Rupert Hine's resourceful production and appearances by Phil Collins and Mel Collins round out this strong release. "Survival" and "Who We Are" feature some fine orchestrations, and guitarist Latimer delivers some exceptional lead work on the album's closer "Ice." ~ Matthew Plichta
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Home » Music » Pop » Art Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling I Can See Your House from Here [Bonus Tracks] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top