Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

I Finally Found Someone

New or Used: $10.99
Album: I Finally Found Someone
# Song Title   Time
1)    I Finally Found Someone
2)    Big Time
3)    I Can't Think of Anything But You
4)    Be My Reason
5)    29 Again
6)    He Drinks Tequila
7)    What a Wonderful World
8)    Sad City
9)    That's Where I'll Be
10)    Sugar
11)    I Must Be Gettin' Older
12)    3 Seconds
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Lorrie Morgan, Sammy Kershaw (vocals); Bobby Terry (acoustic & electric guitars); Biff Watson (acoustic & gut string guitars); B. James Lowry (acoustic guitar); Brent Rowan, Dale Oliver, J.T. Cornenflos, Jeff King, Jerry McPherson, Reggie Young (electric guitar); Sonny Garrish (steel guitar); Larry Franklin (mandolin, fiddle); Rob Hajacos (fiddle); Kirk "Jelly Roll" Johnson (harmonica); Steve Herman (trumpet); Bernie Herms (piano, synthesizer, synthesized strings); Gary Prim (piano, synthesizer); Glenn Worf, Kevin Grantt, Mike Brignardello (bass); Paul Leim (drums, tambourine); Angela Cruz, Diana Dewitt, John Wesley Ryles, Shannon Brown, Russell Terrell, Carol Chase (background vocals).
  • Recorded at Emerald Sound Studios, Nashville, Tennessee.
  • Personnel: Lorrie Morgan (vocals); Bobby Terry (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Biff Watson (acoustic guitar, gut-string guitar); B. James Lowry (acoustic guitar); Dale Oliver, Jeff King , Jerry McPherson, Reggie Young , J.T. Corenflos , Brent Rowan (electric guitar); Sonny Garrish (steel guitar); Larry Franklin (mandolin, fiddle); Rob Hajacos (fiddle); Kirk "Jelly Roll" Johnson (harmonica); Steve Herman (trumpet); Gary Prim (piano, keyboards, synthesizer); Bernie Herms (synthesizer, string synthesizer); Paul Leim (drums, tambourine); Diana DeWitt, John Wesley Ryles, Angel Cruz, Shannon Brown, Russell Terrell, Carol Chase (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixers: Sam Hewitt; Brian Tankersley.
  • Recording information: Emerald Sound Studios, Nashville, TN; GBT Studios, Franklin, TN.
  • Photographer: Andrew Eccles.
  • Romantically linked duos are nothing new in pop or country. From George Jones and Tammy Wynette to Sonny & Cher, real-life couples have been airing their emotional laundry for ecstatic audiences for decades. In the case of country stars Lorrie Morgan and Sammy Kershaw, both of whom have had long, wildly successful careers prior to their collaboration, recording together is an expression of romantic jubilation. I FINALLY FOUND SOMEONE finds the duo winding their twangy tones around each other on a batch of songs that detail the joys of love with an exuberance that could only come from a real relationship. From the wide-screen pop of the title tune to the piano-based ballad "I Can't Think of Anything but You," this album drips with heartfelt devotion.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling I Finally Found Someone on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top