Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed


  • Genre: Rock
  • Release Date: July 30, 2013
Album: Icon
# Song Title   Time
1)    Run Around
2)    But Anyway
3)    Mountains Win Again, The
4)    Carolina Blues
5)    Hook
6)    Orange In the South
7)    Conquer Me
8)    Back in the Day
9)    100 Years
10)    Most Precarious
11)    All In the Groove
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Photographer: Megan Holmes.
  • Another solid and concise collection from Universal's budget-priced Icon series, this 11-track set from Blues Traveler rounds up all of the good-time jam band's most notable songs like "Run Around," "Mountains Win Again," "Carolina Blues," "But Anyway," "Hook," and "Most Precarious," the latter of which was strangely absent from 2012's double-disc career retrospective 25. Fans looking for more depth have their choice of longer compilations, but for the casual listener, Icon should fulfill all of their Blues Traveler needs. ~ James Christopher Monger
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top