Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

Sell Your Old Stuff for Cash. It's Easy & Free to List. Get Started Now.

Ike & Tina Turner [Delta]

Album: Ike & Tina Turner [Delta]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Fool In Love, A
2)    You're My Baby
3)    I'm Jealous
4)    I Idolize You
5)    It's Gonna Work Out Fine
6)    Poor Fool
7)    Tra La La La La
8)    You Shoulda Treated Me Right
9)    Argument, The
10)    If
11)    Letter from Tina
12)    You Cant Love Two
13)    If I Had a Notion
14)    Chances Are
15)    Gulley, The
16)    Twistaroo
17)    Trackdown Twist
18)    Potato Mash
19)    Steel Guitar
20)    Doublemint
21)    Rooster, The
22)    Prancing
23)    Katanga
24)    Groove, The
25)    Going Home
26)    You Can't Blame Me
27)    Way You Love Me, The
28)    Mind in a Whirl
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • The 2014 budget compilation Ike & Tina Turner brings together a cross-section of tracks the iconic R&B couple recorded during the '60s and '70s. Included here are many of the duo's lesser-known album cuts that showcase their raw soul- and blues-influenced R&B. Missing are several of Ike & Tina's better-known cuts like "Proud Mary" and "Nutbush City Limits." However, they never really recorded any subpar material, and this collection nevertheless works nicely as a single-disc introduction to their sound. ~ Matt Collar
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » General
Home » Music » R&B » Funk
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top