Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!


Album: Illusions
# Song Title   Time
1)    Aura
2)    Starvation
3)    Dreammaker - (featuring Vladislava Vasileva)
4)    Hurt
5)    Ocean Princess
6)    Gift of Life
7)    Rada
8)    Place in Heaven, A
9)    Merchant Prince
10)    Promise
11)    Femme Fatale
12)    Homecoming
13)    Immortal
14)    Remember Me
15)    Sonera
16)    Reborn
17)    Age of Gods
18)    Illusions
19)    Soulseeker
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Kate St. Perre, Merethe Soltvedt, Jenifer Thigpen, Francesca Genco (vocals); Tina Guo (cello).
  • Liner Note Author: Thomas Bergersen.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Home » Music » Classical
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Illusions on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top