Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

Inside Afghanistan

Album: Inside Afghanistan
# Song Title   Time
1)    Atan: National Dance Music
2)    Atan: Nomad Dance
3)    Nomadic Tribal Song of Separation
4)    Marching Music of the Kochi Tribe
5)    Caravan Song
6)    Ai Delbari Khamosh
7)    Zeir Baghali
8)    Song From Herat
9)    Love Song
10)    Rabab
11)    Dambura
12)    Battle Tune
13)    Pashto Love Song
14)    Naghma
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Liner Note Authors: Deben Bhattacharya; Diz Heller.
  • Recording information: Kabul, Afghanistan (11/1955/01/1970).
  • Photographer: Deben Bhattacharya.
  • Translator: Diz Heller.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » World Music » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Inside Afghanistan on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top