SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed


Album: Inspirato
# Song Title   Time
1)    I genitori [To Take To Hold]
2)    Come un sospiro [Almost A Whisper]
3)    Ode alla Grecia [End Of August]
4)    L'ombra dell'angelo [Nice To Meet You]
5)    Amare di nuovo [Adagio in C Minor]
6)    Hasta el £ltimo momento [Until The Last Moment]
7)    Riconoscimento [Tribute]
8)    Incanto [Enchantment]
9)    Il primo tocco [First Touch]
10)    Usignolo [Nightingale]
11)    La prima luce [In The Morning Light]
12)    Ode … l'humanit‚ [Ode To Humanity]
13)    Nello specchio [In The Mirror]
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Audio Mixer: Yanni.
  • Liner Note Author: Yanni.
  • Recording information: Yanni's Private Studios.
  • Photographers: Anja Frers; Kim Fox; Andrew Eccles; Greg Gorman; Erin Baiano; Aaron Rapoport; Simon Fowler ; Chloe Mallett; Alex D. James; Kike Flores; Whit Padgett; Sekou Luke; Silvio Richetto.
  • Arranger: Yanni.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Classical
Home » Music » New Age » General
Home » Music » World Music » Latin
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top