Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Instrument of Praise

Album: Instrument of Praise
# Song Title   Time
1)    Overflow, The
2)    Everlasting God
3)    That's My King
4)    We Lift You Up
5)    If God Be for Me
6)    Center of My Heart
7)    Instrument of Praise
8)    Celebration Day
9)    I Can See Heaven Open
10)    I Love You Forever
11)    Bless the Name
12)    This Blood/This Power
13)    Jesus Now
14)    S.A.V.E. D 100%
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Agape Jerry (guitar); Faton Macula, Adriano Morez, Josh Ward (guitars); Ernestine Jackson (piano, keyboards, background vocals); Mooki (keyboards, synthesizer, midi, percussion, drum programming); Larry Hall (keyboards, midi, drum programming); John Williams (keyboards); Walter "Bunt" May (bass guitar, drums); Joseph East, Shin Digg (bass guitar); Ayan Reeves (drums); Cassie Grigsby, Clareta Jackson, Kelly Kinney (background vocals); Jimmy Bowland (alto saxophone, baritone saxophone); Lloyd Barry, Vinnie Ciesielski (trumpet); Roy Agee (trombone); Natalie Ganther, Damita Haddon, Melissa Bell, Sean Hardin (background vocals).
  • Additional personnel: Ernest Jackson (keyboards, background vocals); Ericka Jackson (background vocals); Deitrick Haddon, Andra? Crouch, VaShawn Mitchell, Lucinda Moore .
  • Audio Mixer: Michael-Anthony Taylor.
  • Recording information: Avatar Studios, New York, NY; Black Lava Studios, New York, NY; Greaterworkz Studios, Baton Rouge, LA; Lyricanvas Studio, Nashville, TN; Razor Head Studios, New York, NY; Snake Hill Studios, Kingston Springs, TN.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top