SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Interstellar Appeal

Album: Interstellar Appeal
# Song Title   Time
1)    Oakland and Back
2)    If You Want Me to Stay
3)    Wild Mountain Honey
4)    Covergence
5)    Historicity
6)    Saginaw Son
7)    Chalkhills and Children
8)    Hot Sizzle Meets Sylvester
9)    Neovibe
10)    Laughing Gas
11)    Bonus Track
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Anthony Setola (electric piano, bass synthesizer, drum programming); Courtney Sappington, Bryan Ewald, Bob Fiester, Mike Keneally, Rob Levit (guitar); Scott Paddock (alto saxophone); Bill Plummer (Moog synthesizer); Mark Merella (percussion).
  • Audio Mixer: Anthony Setola.
  • Recording information: Elsewhere Room; The Frosted Orange; WrightWay Studios.
  • Arranger: Anthony Setola.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Interstellar Appeal on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top