Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Sell Your Old Stuff for Cash. It's Easy & Free to List. Get Started Now.

New or Used: $8.95
Album: Into The Fire
# Song Title   Time
1)    Heat Of The Night More Info... 5:07
2)    Into The Fire More Info... 4:42
3)    Victim Of Love More Info... 4:07
4)    Another Day More Info... 3:41
5)    Native Son More Info... 6:04
6)    Only The Strong Survive More Info... 3:45
7)    Rebel More Info... 4:02
8)    Remembrance Day More Info... 6:00
9)    Hearts On Fire More Info... 3:31
10)    Home Again More Info... 4:19
Product Details


1. Heat Of The Night

2. Into The Fire

3. Victim Of Love

4. Another Day

5. Native Son

6. Only The Strong Survive

7. Rebel

8. Remembrance Day

9. Hearts Of Fire

10. Home Again

Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Into The Fire on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top