Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play
Into the Light: Life Stories and Live Songs [CD/DVD] [Deluxe Edition]

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Music » Gospel » Contemp. Christian

Into the Light

Life Stories and Live Songs [CD/DVD] [Deluxe Edition]

Artist: Matthew West (CCM)

Elsewhere $25.88 $23.52   Save 9%
Free shipping Australia wide
Ships from USA
Order Now for Christmas with e-Gift
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Label: Sparrow Records
Album: Into the Light: Life Stories and Live Songs [CD/DVD] [Deluxe Edition]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Into the Light
2)    Hello, My Name Is
3)    Forgiveness
4)    Do Something
5)    Moved By Mercy
6)    We Are the Broken
7)    Unchangeable
8)    Wonderfully Made
9)    Waitin' On a Miracle
10)    Restored
11)    Love Stands Waiting
12)    Power of a Prayer, The
1)    Into the Light
2)    Hello, My Name Is
3)    Restored
4)    Wonderfully Made
5)    Do Something
6)    Waitin' On a Miracle
7)    Forgiveness
8)    Strong Enough
9)    Unchangeable
10)    We Are the Broken
11)    Love Stands Waiting
12)    Moved By Mercy

Performer Notes
  • Audio Mixer: F. Reid Shippen.
  • Recording information: BeBrilliant; Beech Street Recording, Nashville, TN; Dark Horse Recording; The Bomb Shelter.
  • Photographer: David Molnar.
  • Following the success of 2010's The Story of Your Life, where Christian singer and songwriter Matthew West culled songs out of some 10,000 personal stories sent to him from fans all over the globe, this set, 2012's Into the Light, produced by Peter Kipley, is a true sequel. Again drawing on personal stories sent to him, West returns with another bunch of redemptive songs pointing out the power of hope to transform lives.

Producer:Peter Kipley
Format:CD (0 Disc); Stereo
Release Date:13 August, 2013
Guest Artist: Caitlin Evanson
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

1 review(s)
All Reviews
Rebekah on
Wonderful uplifting CD very catchy and bonus DVD too. I'm glad I bought it.

Review this Product


Related Searches


Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners

You can earn a 5% commission by selling Into the Light: Life Stories and Live Songs [CD/DVD] [Deluxe Edition] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep!



Are you the Author/Publisher? Improve sales by submitting additional information on this title.


This item ships from and is sold by, Inc.