Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

It's a Heartache [Castle]

Album: It's a Heartache [Castle]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Lost in France
2)    Piece of My Heart
3)    More Than a Lover
4)    Living for the City
5)    If I Sing You a Love Song
6)    Heaven
7)    (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
8)    Here Am I
9)    World Is Full of Married Men, The
10)    If You Ever Need Me Again
11)    Eyes of a Fool, The
12)    Bye Bye Now My Sweet Love
13)    Louisiana Rain
14)    My Guns Are Loaded
15)    I'm Just a Woman
16)    Sometimes When We Touch
1)    It's a Heartache
2)    Goodbye to the Island
3)    Whiter Shade of Pale, A
4)    I Believe in Your Sweet Love
5)    We Danced on the Ceiling
6)    Let the Show Begin
7)    Love Tangle
8)    Got So Used to Loving You
9)    Hey Love (It's a Feelin')
10)    Love of a Rolling Stone
11)    Closer You Get, The
12)    Words Can Change Your Life
13)    Sitting on the Edge of the Ocean
14)    Wild Love
15)    Baby I Remember You
16)    World Starts Tonight, The
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Before the success of "Total Eclipse of the Heart" in 1983, Welsh-born singer Bonnie Tyler forged an alliance with songwriters/producers Ronnie Scott and Steve Wolfe. This budget-priced collection covers her work with Scott and Wolfe between 1976-1981, and includes the number three charting single "It's a Heartache." The remaining tracks range from country, to straight-ahead rock, to slightly embarrassing disco arrangements, all featuring Tyler's trademark foggy delivery. Highlights include the ABBA-lite of "Lost in France" and a raw, rocking cover of Stevie Wonder's "Living for the City." ~ Johnny Loftus
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » Disco
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling It's a Heartache [Castle] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top