Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Jacobean Lute Music

Album: Jacobean Lute Music
# Song Title   Time
1)    A Fancy
2)    Merry Melancholy
3)    A Galliard
4)    Walking in a Country Town
5)    A Gigue
6)    Pavan
7)    A Scottish Dance
8)    Draw Near to Me and Love Me
9)    Hence to me Molly Gray
10)    A Scottish Tune
11)    Scottish Hunts Up
12)    Mounsiers Almain
13)    Fantasia
14)    Saraband
15)    Battle Galliard
16)    Prelude
17)    La Jeune Fillette
18)    Courante
19)    Courante (attrib.)
20)    Cloches (attrib.)
21)    Courante (attrib.)
22)    Pavan
23)    Prelude
24)    John Come Kiss Me Now
25)    Fantasia
26)    The Spanish Pavan
27)    A Gigue
28)    A Toy
29)    Row Well, you Mariners
30)    Sir John Langton's Pavan
Product Details
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Classical
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Jacobean Lute Music on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top