Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Jah Life in Dub [Digipak]

Album: Jah Life in Dub [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Jah Life In Dub
2)    I Am the Only In Dub
3)    Shaolin Dub
4)    English Dub
5)    Collie Dub
6)    Bounty Dub
7)    My Heart is Dub
8)    Skylarking Dub
9)    What You Gonna Dub
10)    Moonlight Dub
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Earl "Chinna" Smith (guitar); Gladstone Anderson (keyboards); Carlton "Santa" Davis (drums); Christopher "Sky Juice" Burke (percussion).
  • Audio Mixer: Scientist.
  • Recording information: Channel One Studio.
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Reggae » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Jah Life in Dub [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top