Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Jalkan Bazz

Album: Jalkan Bazz
# Song Title   Time
1)    225 (Call Me)
2)    Milos Flies Over Amsterdam
3)    Gianni
4)    Hope
5)    Zorba the Grieg
6)    Jalkan Bazz
7)    About Everything (It's Complicated)
8)    Dream
9)    U.F.N.
10)    Conclusion
11)    Guchi [Gianni Electric Mix] - (remix)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Joao Driessen (tenor saxophone); Michael R”rby (trombone); Srdjan Ivanovic (synthesizer, drums, tapan, programming).
  • Audio Mixer: Chris Weeda.
  • Liner Note Authors: Jason Lindner; Srdjan Ivanovic.
  • Recording information: Fattoria Musica Studios, Osnabrck, DE (11/12/2010-11/14/2010); Studio Pigsty (11/12/2010-11/14/2010); ZOX Studio Amsterdam (11/12/2010-11/14/2010).
  • Editors: Srdjan Ivanovic; Joao Driessen.
  • Photographer: Jasmin Peco.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Jalkan Bazz on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top