Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Jazz Cafe

Album: Jazz Cafe
# Song Title   Time
1)    Come Fly With Me
2)    Mood Indigo
3)    You Go To My Head
4)    Ain't Misbehavin'
5)    Lullaby of Birdland
6)    All of Me
7)    Over the Rainbow
8)    Sophisticated Lady
9)    City Sidewalks
10)    I Fall In Love Too Easily
1)    Makin' Whoopee
2)    Night & Day
3)    Serenade In Blue
4)    These Foolish Things
5)    So Close
6)    Embraceable You
7)    Love For Sale
8)    Lost In the Crowd
9)    Green Dolphin Street
10)    In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
1)    April In Paris
2)    Sweet Georgia Brown
3)    Solitude
4)    Lover Man
5)    Just Friends
6)    City Breeze
7)    My Baby Just Cares For Me
8)    Feeling Fine
9)    Autumn Leaves
10)    Nightingale Sang In Berkley Square, A
Product Details
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Jazz
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top