Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Joanne Shenandoah

Album: Joanne Shenandoah
# Song Title   Time
1)    Iroquois Social Songs
2)    35 More Miles
3)    Going Back
4)    They Didn't Listen
5)    We Are the Iroquois
6)    In a Minute
7)    If Only You Knew
8)    Once upon a Time
9)    Is There No End
10)    Someone Who
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Joanne Shenandoah (vocals, guitar).
  • Recording information: Omega Studios, Rockville, MD.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top