SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Joe Walsh's Greatest Hits

Album: Joe Walsh's Greatest Hits: Little Did He Know... [Saudi Arabia]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Funk #49 Album Version More Info... 3:55
2)    Tend My Garden Album Version More Info... 5:32
3)    The Bomber Album Version More Info... 7:03
4)    Walk Away Album Version More Info... 3:34
5)    Midnight Man Album Version More Info... 3:29
6)    Mother Says Single Version More Info... 5:57
7)    Turn To Stone Album Version More Info... 5:16
8)    Meadows Album Version More Info... 4:37
9)    Rocky Mountain Way Album Version More Info... 5:15
10)    Help Me Thru The Night Album Version More Info... 3:37
11)    Life's Been Good Album Version More Info... 8:04
12)    All Night Long Urban Cowboy/Soundtrack Version More Info... 3:32
13)    The Confessor Album Version More Info... 7:02
14)    A Life Of Illusion Album Version More Info... 3:30
15)    Ordinary Average Guy Album Version More Info... 5:12
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Joe Walsh (vocals, guitar, piano, keyboards, synthesizer, percussion); Joe Vitale (vocals, flute, keyboards, synthesizer, drums, percussion); Dale Peters (vocals, bass, percussion); Waddy Wachtel, Joe Murcia (guitar); Kenny Passarelli (guitarone, trumpets, bass); Paul Harris (piano); Jay Ferguson, Rocke Grace (keyboards); Tom Stephenson (organ); Rick Rosas, George Perry, Mark Andes, Bryan Garofalo, Willie Weeks (bass); Jim Fox (drums, percussion); Jim Keltner (drums); Bill Szymczyk (marching cymbals, background vocals); James Gang (hand claps); Don Henley, Glenn Frey, Randy Meisner, Bob Webb, Mary Sterpka, Jody Boyer (background vocals).
  • Producers: Bill Szymczyk, The James Gang, Joe Walsh, John Stronach, Keith Olsen.
  • Personnel: Joe Walsh (vocals, guitar, keyboards, synthesizer, percussion); Joe Vitale (vocals, flute, keyboards, drums, percussion); Dale Peters (vocals, percussion, background vocals); Waddy Wachtel (guitar); Paul Harris (piano); Tom Stephenson (organ); Jay Ferguson, Rocke Grace (keyboards); Jim Fox (drums, percussion); Jim Keltner (drums); Bill Szymczyk (cymbals, background vocals); James Gang (hand claps); Don Henley, Mary Sterpka, Glenn Frey, Jody Boyer, Randy Meisner, Bob Webb (background vocals).
  • Photographer: Tom Wright.
  • Joe Walsh's blues-edged guitar riffs helped define the 'take no prisoners' approach to the rowdy rock & roll party of the seventies. His vocals and guitar work were a call to arms to cut loose and get down. Prior to his well-received service with the Eagles, ,Walsh headed the James Gang, writing and singing their hits, "Walk Away," "The Bomber" and the Beatles-influenced "Midnight Man." All of these and more are contained in this best-of compilation. Along with a healthy portion of his work with the James Gang, this disc also features selections from his solo releases of the '80s, including the sardonic "Life's Been Good" and the rocking "All Night Long."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Classical
Home » Music » Pop » Hard Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Joe Walsh's Greatest Hits: Little Did He Know... [Saudi Arabia] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top