Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Sell Your Old Stuff for Cash. It's Easy & Free to List. Get Started Now.

Album: The John Lewis Piano/Jazz Piano International
# Song Title   Time
1)    Harlequin
2)    Little Girl Blue
3)    Bad and the Beautiful, The
4)    D & E
5)    It Never Entered My Mind
6)    Warmeland
7)    Two Lyrics Pieces Pierrot Colombine: Pierrot / Colombine
8)    Jeff and Jamie
9)    Thirty-Six Days
10)    Fontaineblow
11)    There Will Never Be Another You
12)    Monsieur De
13)    Gone With the Wind
14)    Don't Explain
15)    What's New?
16)    Chelsea Bridge
17)    Foggy Day, A
18)    Jumpin' at the Woodside
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • 2 LPs on 1 CD: John Lewis THE JOHN LEWIS PIANO (1959)/Various Artists JAZZ PIANO INTERNATIONAL.
  • THE JOHN LEWIS PIANO is available separately on Atlantic Jazz (1035).
  • Includes liner notes by Nat Hentoff.
  • Personnel: John Lewis (piano); Jim Hall, Barry Galbraith (baritone guitar); Al Levitt (snare drum).
  • In 1999, Collectables released The John Lewis Piano/Jazz Piano International, which contained two complete albums -- The John Lewis Piano (1958, originally released on Atlantic) and Jazz Piano International -- by John Lewis on one compact disc. ~ Jason Birchmeier
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Jazz » Jazz Instrument » Bebop
Home » Music » Jazz » Jazz Instrument » Piano
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top