Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Journey Into Day


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Seek: Lisa Terry (vocals); Freddy Luster, Billy Fields (various instruments); Chris Kounelis (keyboards, synthesizer); Brad Hasty (drums); Tina Howard (percussion, background vocals).
  • Producers: Freddy Luster, Lisa Terry, Billy Fields, Alex Lowe.
  • Personnel: Lisa Terry (vocals, background vocals); Paige Lackey (vocals); Freddy Luster (guitar, keyboards, programming); Kofi Burbridge (flute); Alex Lowe (saxophone); Chris Kounelis (keyboards, synthesizer); Billy Fields (keyboards, keyboard bass, programming); Brad Hasty (drums).
  • Audio Mixers: Freddy Luster; Alex Lowe.
  • Photographer: Johnny Crooms.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Home » Music » R&B » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling Journey Into Day on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top