SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Just Go

Album: Just Go
# Song Title   Time
1)    Forever Album Version More Info... 3:19
2)    Just Go Album Version More Info... 4:16
3)    Nothing Left To Give Album Version More Info... 3:33
4)    Forever And A Day Album Version More Info... 4:04
5)    I'm Not Okay Album Version More Info... 3:29
6)    Good Morning Album Version More Info... 4:07
7)    Through My Eyes Album Version More Info... 4:07
8)    I'm In Love Album Version More Info... 4:06
9)    Think Of You Album Version More Info... 4:13
10)    Into You Deep Album Version More Info... 5:19
11)    Pastime Album Version More Info... 3:52
12)    Face In The Crowd Album Version More Info... 4:22
13)    Somewhere In London Album Version More Info... 5:06
14)    Eternity Album Version More Info... 4:38
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Espen Lind, Michael Thompson (guitar); Arnold VanDongen (acoustic guitar); Xander Hubrecht (electric guitar, background vocals); John Ewbank (piano, drum programming, background vocals); Martin K, David Foster (keyboards); Jochem van der Saag (synthesizer, programming); John "4 Daddman" Robinson (drums); Nando Eweg (percussion); Sean K. (programming); Kuk Harrell, Taj Jackson, Ingrid Simons (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixers: Jaycen Joshua; Dave Pensado; Holger Schwedt; Mark "Exit" Goodchild; Jochem van der Saag; Phil Tan.
  • Recording information: Blue Studios, Malibu, CA; Capitol Studios, Hollywood, CA; Chartmaker Studios, Santa Monica, CA; LRP Inc. Studios, Beverly Hills, CA; Record Plant Recording Studios, Hollywood, CA; Roc The Mic Studios, New York, NY; Studio At The Palms, Las Vegas, NV; Studio At The Shore, Malibu, CA; Studio Down Under, Hilversum, Mexico; Triangle Sound Studios, Atlanta, GA.
  • Photographer: Alan Silfen.
  • Arranger: David Foster.
Professional Reviews
Billboard (p.53) - "[H]ighlights like 'I'm in Love' and 'I'm Not Okay' showcase a cultivated cool -- perhaps a first for this longtime champion of tenderness and devotion."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » General
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Just Go on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top