Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Key, Pt. 1

Album: The Key, Pt. 1: The Prophecy [Digipak] *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Arrival
2)    Sacrifice
3)    New World
4)    Silent Companion
5)    Crossing the Wasteland
6)    Perchance To Dream
7)    Lightshow
8)    Occam's Tears
9)    Losing a Hold On Life
10)    From the Outside In
11)    Duel
12)    From the Inside Out
13)    Healing the Rift
14)    Key, The
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Tracy Hitchings (vocals); Karl Groom (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Clive Nolan (keyboards, background vocals).
  • Audio Remixer: Karl Groom.
  • Recording information: London, England (06/1990-09/1990); Vlissingen, The Netherlands (06/1990-09/1990).
  • Illustrator: Rainer Kalwitz.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Key, Pt. 1: The Prophecy [Digipak] * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top