SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

Kicking & Screaming

Album: Kicking & Screaming
# Song Title   Time
1)    Kicking & Screaming
2)    My Own Worst Enemy
3)    Tunnelvision
4)    Dance On Your Grave
5)    Caught in a Dream
6)    As Long As I Got the Music
7)    I'm Alive
8)    Dirty Power
9)    Live the Life
10)    Dream Forever
11)    One Good Reason
12)    Lost in the Light
13)    Wishin'
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Sebastian Bach (vocals, cowbells); Nick Sterling (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, baritone guitar); Bobby Jarzombek (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Bob Marlette.
  • Recording information: The Blue Room Studios, Los Angeles, CA (02/2011-04/2011).
  • Photographer: Clay Patrick McBride.
  • Iconic metal frontman Sebastian Bach brings his powerful vocals to bear on the music world with his fourth solo album, Kicking & Screaming. Featuring rising guitar talent Nick Sterling and Halford drummer Bobby Jarzombek, the album should prove to be yet another explosive offering from the former Skid Row singer.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Home » Music » Pop » Hard Rock
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top