SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Kids' Dance Party [BMG Special Products Box Set]

Album: Kids' Dance Party [BMG Special Products Box Set]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Macarena
2)    Hands Up
3)    Electric Slide
4)    Hokey Pokey
5)    Boot Scootin' Boogie
6)    Locomotion, The
7)    Achy Breaky Heart
8)    Rockin' Robin
9)    YMCA
10)    Walking on Sunshine
1)    Twist and Shout
2)    Monster Mash
3)    Shout
4)    At the Hop
5)    Willie and the Hand Jive
6)    Hanky Panky
7)    Jump (For My Love)
8)    Twistin' the Night Away
9)    Do You Love Me / Shout! Shout! (Knock Yourself Out)
1)    La Bamba
2)    Wooly Billy
3)    Crocodile Rock
4)    Shake Your Booty, (Shake, Shake, Shake)
5)    Celebration
6)    We Are Family
7)    Mony Mony
8)    Old Time Rock and Roll
9)    Mickey
10)    Hot, Hot, Hot
Product Details
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Kids' Dance Party [BMG Special Products Box Set] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top