SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Kill the Crown *

Album: Kill the Crown *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Kill The Crown
2)    To The Top
3)    Elle Ess Dee
4)    Why Don't You Have A Seat
5)    Cash On Delivery
6)    Early Mornings and Late Nights
7)    A Year In The Suburbs
8)    Cliff Before the Fall, The
9)    Breathless
10)    Consequence
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Lyricist: Kevin Schaefer.
  • Personnel: Kevin Schaefer (vocals); Jake Scott (guitar); Brandon Tabor (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Cole Martinez.
  • Recording information: Conquistador Studios, Lakewood, OH (12/2010-01/2011).
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Kill the Crown * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top