Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range


Album: Kryptonite
# Song Title   Time
1)    Chasing Fire
2)    This Is the Moment
3)    Keep the Dream Alive
4)    Fallen Angels
5)    Across the Water
6)    Love Can Be Stronger
7)    Knowing Both of Us
8)    Get Out Be Gone
9)    One Soul
10)    Better Than Yesterday
11)    No Retreat No Surrender
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Jakob Samuel (vocals); Michael Palace (guitar); Robban Bck (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Alessandro Del Vecchio.
  • Audio Remasterer: Maor Appelbaum.
  • Recording information: Heron Studios; Ivorytears Music Works Studios, Somma Lombardo, IT; Palace Music, Stolkholm, Sweden; Scarecrow Studio; Storm Studios; Sweettrade Studios, Stockholm.
  • Arranger: Peter Alpenborg.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Kryptonite on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top