SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed


Album: Lamenti
# Song Title   Time
1)    Con che soavità More Info... 4:44
2)    Lamento della Regina d'Inghilterra More Info... 15:24
  Il Ballo del Gran Duca op.16
3)    Corrente Nona More Info... 3:19
4)    Cantata "Cessate, omai cessate" RV 684 More Info... 10:52
5)    Lamento d'Arianna More Info... 11:07
6)    Incassum, Lesbia, rogas Z.383 More Info... 7:27
7)    Ciaccona More Info... 1:52
8)    "O Solitude" More Info... 4:58
Product Details
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Classical
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top