SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Legacy, Vol. 1

New or Used: 3 copies from $12.00
Album: Legacy, Vol. 1
# Song Title   Time
1)    Heartland
2)    Falling Slowly
3)    Dutchman, The
4)    Black Velvet Band
5)    Caledonia
6)    Ride On
7)    Buchaille on Eirne
8)    Noreen
9)    Galway Girl, The
10)    Place in the Choir, A
11)    Mountains of Mourne
12)    Danny Boy
13)    Cal Local Hero
14)    Ireland's Call
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: John O'Brien (guitar, bouzouki, mandolin, flute, whistle, pipes, bodhran); Keith Harkin, David Bakey (guitar); Seana Davey (harp, accordion); Neil Byrne (mandolin, bass guitar); Nicole Hudson (violin); Laura Durrant (cello); David Munro (piano).
  • Audio Mixers: David Munro; Ger McDonnell.
  • Creator: Sharon Browne.
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » World Music » General
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Legacy, Vol. 1 on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top