Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

The Legendary J.E. Mainer, Vol. 4 [Digipak]

Album: The Legendary J.E. Mainer, Vol. 4 [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Shoo Fly
2)    Darn Little Ford
3)    In the War (All Night Long)
4)    Run Boy Run
5)    Preacher and the Bear
6)    Jimmy and Johnny
7)    Down in Union County
8)    Why Do You Bob Your Hair Girls
9)    Behind the Parlor Door
10)    State of Arkansas
11)    Girl I Love Don't Pay Me No Mind
12)    Cumberland Gap
13)    What'll I Do with the Baby-O
14)    Dixie Bee Line
15)    From Jerusalem to Jericho
16)    I Killed Poor Liza Foster
17)    Living on the Farm
18)    Whoa Mule Whoa
19)    Chewing Gum
20)    Saving Up Coupons
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Morris Herbert (vocals, banjo); J.E. Mainer (vocals, fiddle); Bill Deaton (guitar); Earl Cheeks (acoustic bass); Jerry Cheek (washboard).
  • Liner Note Author: Uncle Jim O'Neal.
  • Recording information: Joy Mills Studios, Akron, OH.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top