How does Fishpond Work?

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Leona Lewis - Spirit (import)

New or Used: 5 copies from $7.00
Coming Soon
Album: Leona Lewis - Spirit (import)
# Song Title   Time
1)    Bleeding Love
2)    Whatever It Takes
3)    Homeless
4)    Better in Time
5)    Yesterday
6)    Take a Bow
7)    I Will Be
8)    Angel
9)    Here I Am
10)    I'm You
11)    Best You Never Had, The
12)    First Time Ever I Saw Your Face, The
13)    Footprints in the Sand
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Leona Lewis (background vocals); Josh Alexander (guitar, keyboards, programming); Espen Lind, John Parricelli, Tony Reyes (guitar); Amy Chang, William Pu, Olga Shpitko (violin); Karen Freer, Daniel Laufer (cello); Dave Arch (piano, organ); Max Martin (piano); Steve Mac (keyboards, synthesizer); Alonzo "Novel" Stevenson, Louis Biancaniello, Wayne Wilkins, Walter Afanasieff (keyboards, programming); Steven Wolf (drums, percussion); Phillip Lowman, Ian Thomas , Stephen Ferrera, Chris Laws (drums); Tyler Gordon (programming); RaVaughn Brown, Tavia Ivey (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixers: Chris Lord-Alge; Sam Watters; Jaycen Joshua; Dave Pensado; Louis Biancaniello; Mick Guzauski; Phil Tan; Ren Swan; Serban Ghenea; Wayne Wilkins; Carlton Lynn.
  • Recording information: Air Studios, London, England; Atlantis Studios, Stockholm, Sweden; Battery Studios, New York, NY; Chalice Recording Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Conway Recording Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Cryptic Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Darp Studios, Atlanta, GA; Doppler Studios, Atlanta, GA; Dr. Luke's, New York, NY; EMI Abbey Road Studios, London, England; Encore, Burbank, CA; Henson Recording Studios, Hollywood, CA; Homesite 13 Studio, Novato, CA; Mansfield Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Oceanway, Hollywood, CA; Opra Music; Record Plant, Hollywood, CA; Rokstone Studios, London, England; Sarm West, London, England; The Carrington House, Atlanta, GA; The Jam Studios, Burbank, CA; The Village Recorders, Los Angeles, CA; WallyWorld Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Westlake Audio, Hollywood, CA.
  • Editor: Chris Laws.
  • Arrangers: J.R. Rotem ; Steve Mac ; Walter Afanasieff.
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop
Home » Music » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Leona Lewis - Spirit (import) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top