How does Fishpond Work?

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Let Go [Digipak] *

Album: Let Go [Digipak] *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Rat Race
2)    Let There Be You And Me
3)    Ghost
4)    War
5)    Playful
6)    Between Us
7)    Interlude
8)    So Long
9)    Let Go
10)    Every Day Monsters
11)    Beautiful
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Randi Tytingv†g (vocals); Ola Kvernberg (violin); Espen Leite (accordion); Morten Michelsen (clarinet); Anders Aarum (piano, glockenspiel); Jens Fossum (double bass); Julie Dahle Aag†rd (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Vidar Lunden.
  • Audio Remasterer: Hans-J”rg Maucksch.
  • Recording information: Musikkloftet, Oslo.
  • Photographer: CF Wesenberg.
  • Arranger: Anders Aarum.
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Let Go [Digipak] * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top