COVID-19 Response at

Read what we're doing...

Let It Burn


Product Description
Product Details


1. The Radio Still Sucks

2. Song For A Mix Tape

3. P.S The Scene Is Dead

4. Blue Skies, Broken Hearts. . . Next 12 Exits

5. Let It Burn

6. How I Spent My Summer Vacation

7. On With The Show

8. San Dimas High School Football Rules (Acoustic)

9. Too Bad You Don't Get It

10. Questions + Answers

11. Run

12. Time To Move On

13. Have A Nice Life

14. Lost Once Again

15. Not To Wait

16. Something

Performer Notes
  • Personnel includes: Kris Roe (vocals, guitar, cello, piano); Shay (vocals, guitar).
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling Let It Burn on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top