SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Sell Your Old Stuff for Cash. It's Easy & Free to List. Get Started Now.

Letters from Iraq

Album: Letters from Iraq: Oud and String Quintet [Digipak] *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Letters from Iraq: Letter 1. Eastern Love - Sinan
2)    Letters from Iraq: Letter 2. Forbidden Attraction - Tiama
3)    Letters from Iraq: Letter 3. Running Boy - Fuad
4)    Letters from Iraq: Letter 4. The Last Time We Will Fly Birds-Riyadh
5)    Letters from Iraq: Letter 5. Going Home - Rahim
6)    Letters from Iraq: Letter 6. Unspoken Word - Laila
7)    Letters from Iraq: Letter 7. Fly Home - Fatima
8)    Letters from Iraq: Letter 8. Voices to Remember - Zainab
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Audio Mixer: Pete Reiniger.
  • Liner Note Authors: D.A. Sonneborn ; Elie Wiesel.
  • Recording information: Santa Fe Center Studios, Albuquerque, NM.
  • Photographers: Daniel E. Sheehy; Michael G. Stewart.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Letters from Iraq: Oud and String Quintet [Digipak] * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top