SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Libation [Digipak]

Album: Libation [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Chaimra
2)    Can't Make Me Lonely
3)    It's So Sorry
4)    Gbaenyama
5)    Rich But Poor
6)    Ghana Baby
7)    Manjalagi
8)    Maria
9)    Money No Do
10)    Treat You Right
11)    Min Do Sin Tay
12)    No Feel Bad O
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Audio Mixer: Iestyn Polson.
  • Liner Note Authors: Zach Niles; Chris Velan.
  • Recording information: Lane Gibson Recording & Mastering, Charlotte, VT.
  • Photographers: Jay Dickman; Jacob Edgar; Zach Niles; Milo Ryerson; David De Groot; Jeff Fitzpatrick; Abigail Walker; Zack Smith; Chris Velan.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » World Music » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Libation [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top