Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Sell Your Old Stuff for Cash. It's Easy & Free to List. Get Started Now.

Lil Boosie-Trae the Truth [Parental Advisory]

Album: Lil Boosie-Trae the Truth: The Mixtape
# Song Title   Time
1)    Ride Home, The
2)    Hold Up
3)    Show the World
4)    F%Cked Up
5)    Lousiana's Finest
6)    Err Body
7)    Take Me To Jail
8)    Stay Trill
9)    Came 2 the Can - (featuring C-Murder)
10)    Better Not Fight
11)    Lay It Down
12)    Dark Angels
13)    Same Game
14)    Old School
15)    War Time - (featuring Weebie)
16)    Ghetto Life
17)    I Believe
18)    Swangin
19)    Check
20)    Turn Up or Die
Product Details
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Lil Boosie-Trae the Truth: The Mixtape on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top