Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Lindsey Stirling

Album: Lindsey Stirling
# Song Title   Time
1)    Electric Daisy Violin
2)    Zi-Zi's Journey
3)    Crystallize
4)    Song of the Caged Bird
5)    Moon Trance
6)    Minimal Beat
7)    Transcendence
8)    Elements
9)    Shadows
10)    Spontaneous Me
11)    Anti Gravity
12)    Stars Align
13)    Elements [Orchestral Version]
14)    Crystallize Mashup - (remix)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Lindsey Stirling (vocals, violin).
  • The eponymous debut album from YouTube sensation and America's Got Talent quarterfinalist Lindsey Stirling -- the colorful and uncommonly spirited classical, hip-hop, rock, country, modern dance, and Legend of Zelda/Elder Scrolls-loving violinist -- features ten original tracks that dutifully reflect all of those aforementioned styles and influences with moxie to spare. Propelled by the engaging electronic and dubstep-infused single "Crystallize," which yielded 11 million views in less than two months when it was released in its video form in early 2012, Stirling's debut carves out a unique new niche in the classical crossover genre.
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top