SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

Little Queen/Dog & Butterfly [Box]

Album: Little Queen/Dog & Butterfly [Box]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Barracuda
2)    Love Alive
3)    Sylvan Song
4)    Dream of the Archer
5)    Kick It Out
6)    Little Queen
7)    Treat Me Well
8)    Say Hello
9)    Cry to Me
10)    Go on Cry
11)    Too Long a Time
12)    Stairway to Heaven - (live)
1)    Cook with Fire
2)    High Time
3)    Hijinx
4)    Straight On
5)    Dog & Butterfly
6)    Lighter Touch
7)    Nada One
8)    Mistral Wind
9)    Heartless - (live)
10)    Feels
11)    Little Bit, A
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Audio Mixer: Chris Wonzer.
  • Liner Note Author: Ann Wilson.
  • Recording information: Ann's house, Seattle, WA (1976-1982); Kaye Smith Studios, Seattle, WA (1976-1982); Sea West Studios, Seattle, WA (1976-1982); The Aquarius Tavern, Seattle, WA (1976-1982).
  • Photographers: Bob Seidemann; Neal Preston; Gary Heery; Neil Zlozower; Michael Marks.
  • Packaged in this not-so-handsome cardboard slipcase are the remastered editions of two nearly chronologically placed albums by Northwest rock queens Heart. If you're already plugged into the vintage Ann and Nancy Wilson universe, you more than likely possess these in some form; if you aren't, you need these, period. One major reason for plunking down cash again for this pair of CDs is that they actually do include bonus tracks, unlike many other X2 series titles -- some of which have not even been remastered since they were first issued on compact disc. On Little Queen there's a killer reading of Led Zeppelin's "Stairway to Heaven" as well as an early demo version of "Too Long a Time," and on Dog & Butterfly the inclusion of a live version of the single "Heartless" is almost worth the price of purchase all by itself. ~ Thom Jurek
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Hard Rock
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top