Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

The Live Album

Album: The Live Album
# Song Title   Time
1)    Tennessee
2)    Malaika
3)    Great Dream from Heaven
4)    Shallow Brown
5)    Duet
6)    Isa Lei
7)    Homage
8)    Si Bhig, Si Mhor
9)    Slide Improv
10)    Handing Down, The
11)    Malaika (Tiny Malaika)
12)    Water Is Wide, The
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Solo performer: Edward Gerhard (6 & 12-string guitars, electic mandotar, Hawaiian lap steel guitar).
  • Recorded live at various venues between 1995 and 1999. Includes liner notes by Ed Gerhard.
  • Audio Mixer: Edward Gerhard.
  • Photographers: Isato Nakagawa; Eve Edelstein.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Folk » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Live Album on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top