Australasia's Biggest Online Store

Sell Your Old Stuff for Cash. It's Easy & Free to List. Get Started Now.

Live at Montreux 1993 *

Album: Live at Montreux 1993 *
# Song Title   Time
1)    We're in This Love Together
2)    Try a Little Tenderness
3)    Summertime
4)    We Got By
5)    Mais Que Nada
6)    She's Leaving Home
7)    You Don't See Me
8)    Save Your Love for Me
9)    Your Song
10)    Alonzo
11)    PUDDIT (Put It Where You Want It)
12)    Your Song
13)    Alonzo
14)    Go Away Little Girl
15)    Put It Where You Want It
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Al Jarreau (vocals); Eric Gale (guitar); Patches Stewart (horns); Joe Sample (keyboards); Philippe Saisse (synthesizer); Steve Gadd (drums); Paulinho Da Costa (percussion); Sharon Young, Jeff Ramsey, Stacy Campbell (background vocals); Mathieu Jaton.
  • Liner Note Author: Bob Fisher.
  • Recording information: Auditorium Stravinski,Montreux Jazz Festival, Switzerla (07/06/1993).
  • Photographer: Edouard Curchod.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Vocal » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Live at Montreux 1993 * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top