SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

Lou Christie Meets James Darren *

Album: Lou Christie Meets James Darren *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Gypsy Cried, The
2)    Teenager in Love, A
3)    All That Glitters Isn't Gold
4)    Two Faces Have I
5)    Tears on My Pillow
6)    Goodbye Cruel World
7)    Gidget
8)    Angel Face
9)    Her Royal Majesty
10)    Hail to the Conquering Hero
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • During the early rock & roll era, teen idols and groups often toured in packages, taking the stage for a quick set of four or five songs, then clearing out of the way for the next act to do their four or five songs, and in some ways that's what this "meets" series from Collectables feels like, which combines two vocal artists--five songs apiece. This one combines teen idol crooners Lou Christie with James Darren for a brief introduction to each artist--just like those old package concert tours.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top