Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed


Album: Loudspeaker
# Song Title   Time
1)    Elixier
2)    Street Demon [Santa Rosa Wrecking Crew Mix] - (remix)
3)    Black Orchid
4)    Paradise Express
5)    Sekai Ni Hitotsudake No Hana
6)    Glycerine Flesh
7)    Stigmata Addiction
8)    Viper
9)    Static Rain
10)    Coloreas Mi Vida
11)    Devil Take Tomorrow
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Audio Mixer: Dino Alden.
  • Recording information: Alden's Gate, CA; Bazooka, Tokyo; Power House, Tokyo; Pro-Mere Studios, CA; Sound Inn, Tokyo; Spacia Lude Lab, Tokyo; Sunrise Studio, Tokyo; Total Access, CA.
  • Photographer: Takaaki Henmi.
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Loudspeaker on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top