Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Love Makes No Sense [+ Bonus Disc]

Album: Love Makes No Sense [+ Bonus Disc]
# Song Title   Time
1)    In the Middle
2)    If U Let It
3)    Aphrodisia
4)    Love Makes No Sense
5)    Home Is Where the Heart Is
6)    Change of Heart
7)    Lady
8)    All That Matters to Me
9)    Since Ive Been Lovin You
10)    Your Precious Love
11)    What a Wonderful World
1)    All That Matters to Me [dans 12 Club Mix Introducing Chani Chan] - (mix, remix)
2)    All That Matters to Me [12 Daytime Mix] - (mix, remix)
3)    All That Matters to Me [Serious Rope Mix] - (mix, remix)
4)    All That Matters to Me [Radio Mix] - (mix, remix)
5)    Aphrodisia [Morie Palma Mix] - (mix, remix)
6)    Aphrodisia [Nellys Quiet Storm Full Length] - (remix)
7)    In the Middle [the Glam Slam Mix] - (mix, remix)
8)    In the Middle [Rapless Mix] - (mix, remix)
9)    In the Middle [Brown Surround Mix] - (mix, remix)
10)    In the Middle [Radio Mix] - (mix, remix)
11)    Love Makes No Sense [7 Radio Mix] - (mix, remix)
12)    Love Makes No Sense [Brothers in Rhythm Dub] - (remix)
13)    Come Correct
14)    If You Were Here Tonight [Live] - (live)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel includes: Alexander O'Neal, Cherrelle (vocals); Dean Parks (acoustic guitar); Paul Jackson, Jr. (guitar); Jaydee Mannes (pedal steel guitar); Franklin Wharton (flute); Derrick Edmondson (alto saxophone); Brandon Fields (saxophone); John Barnes, Jim Cox (piano); Steve Lindsey (piano, organ, synthesizer); Booker T. Jones, David Paich (organ); Khris Kellow (Wurlitzer); Lance Alexander (keyboards, piano, synthesizer, drum programming, percussion, synthesizer bass); John Patitucci, Bob Glaub, Freddie Washington (bass); Bernard Purdie (drums); Lenny Castro (percussion); Christopher Troy (drum programming, keyboards, percussion, piano, Mini Moog, drums, bass); Oren Waters, Julia Waters Tillman, Luther Waters, Maxine Waters Willard (background vocals).
  • Producers: Prof. T., Steve Lindsey, Jon Nettlesby, Terry Coffey, Zac Harmon, Christopher Troy, Lance Alexander.
  • Engineers: Prof. T., Christopher Troy, Zac Harmon, Richard Cottrell, Wolfgang Aicholz, Lance Alexander.
  • Principally recorded at Winsonics and Our Own Studio, Los Angeles, California, Flyte Tyme Studios, Edina, Minnesota and at Ocean Way, Village Recorders, House Of Soul, Capitol Studios and Westlake Audio.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Love Makes No Sense [+ Bonus Disc] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top