Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play
Love Songs And Poetry

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock

Love Songs And Poetry

Artist: John Denver (Recorded By)

Free shipping Australia wide
Ships from local warehouse
Order now for Christmas delivery
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Label: Camden
Album: Love Songs And Poetry
# Song Title   Time
1)    Don't Close Your Eyes Toinight
2)    I'm Sorry
3)    Late Nite Radio
4)    Claudette
5)    Music Is You
6)    It's Up to You
7)    For Baby (For Bobbie)
8)    Gimme Your Love
9)    Got My Heart Set on You
10)    Love Is Everywhere
11)    Cool an' Green an' Shady
12)    Matthew
13)    I'm in the Mood to Be Desired
14)    City of New Orleans
15)    I'd Rather Be a Cowboy
16)    Prisoners
17)    Please Daddy
18)    Friends with You

Format:CD (0 Disc); Stereo
Studio/Live: Studio
Release Date:2 November, 1998


1. Don't Close Your Eyes

2. I'm Sorry

3. Late Nite Radio

4. Claudette

5. The Music Is You

6. Its Up To You

7. For Baby { For Bobbie}

8. Gimme Your Love

9. Got My Heart Set On You

10. Love Is Everywhere

11. Cool An' Green An' Shady

12. Matthew

13. I'm In The Mood To Be Desired

14. City Of New Orleans

15. I'd Rather Be A Cowboy

16. Prisoners

17. Please Daddy

18. Friends With You

Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

Review this Product


Related Searches


Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners

You can earn a 5% commission by selling Love Songs And Poetry on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep!



Are you the Author/Publisher? Improve sales by submitting additional information on this title.