Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Sell Your Old Stuff for Cash. It's Easy & Free to List. Get Started Now.

Love and Logic [Digipak]

Album: Love and Logic [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Big Unknown
2)    Brand New Paradigm
3)    Road To Canaan - (featuring Leah Blevins)
4)    Lost In the Cosmos (Song For Chris Bell)
5)    Bad Dancer
6)    Fishing Song
7)    Higher Than Mine
8)    Arms of the Landslide
9)    Light a Light
10)    Hymnsong
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Sam Wilson (vocals, guitar, dobro, piano, vibraphone); Abe Wilson (vocals, guitar, banjo, piano, organ); James Wilson (vocals, guitar); Seth Green (vibraphone); Todd Wellons (drums, percussion).
  • Audio Mixers: Jim Scott ; Tchad Blake.
  • Recording information: Creative Workshop, Nashville, TN; East Of the Sun Studio, Charlottesville, VA; White Star Sound.
  • Photographer: Anna Webber.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Love and Logic [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top