Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Ludovico Einaudi: Stanze

Album: Ludovico Einaudi: Stanze
# Song Title   Time
1)    Stanze: Notte
2)    Stanze: Calore
3)    Stanze: Moto
4)    Stanze: Calmo
5)    Stanze: Vega
6)    Stanze: Onda
7)    Stanze: Contatti
8)    Stanze: Respiro
9)    Stanze: Lento
10)    Stanze: Attesa
11)    Stanze: Cadenza
12)    Stanze: Orbite
13)    Stanze: Moto Perpetuo
14)    Stanze: Cerchio
15)    Stanze: Ritorno
16)    Stanze: Notte
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Audio Remasterer: Marco Lacchini.
  • Liner Note Author: Ludovico Einaudi .
  • Recording information: Mondial Sound Studio, Milan, Italy.
  • Photographer: Maria Cristina Vimercati.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Ludovico Einaudi: Stanze on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top